Mode Satin Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Satin Handtaschen #012008203

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 29.98  Ersparnis  € 14.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von serenayeung1997 2016-11-09 22:27:58

Good material

Von ana.nico 2015-11-19 22:35:13

Beautiful purse! The price was reasonable and the material was soft. Everything was perfect. By the way, your live chat was helpful. They replied my so quickly. I would like to recommend your site to my girl friends.

Von moni_r1 2015-07-31 02:00:58

it is a very beautiful clutch. i ordered it in silver.

Von cappashino 2015-06-10 18:31:53

Love it!

Von christine-s-62 2015-06-01 07:52:48

Schöne Tasche, leider ist die Schleife ein bischen schief angenäht

Von laura_n_wayne 2015-05-09 04:09:48

Pretty

Von Kim 2014-09-21 02:13:47

Cute bag and a great price. It arrived quickly. Looks exactly like in the photo. I got it in silver.
Considering getting it in other colours.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:05:50

Hi Kim, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful products in the future for you.

Von nutta40 2014-06-17 05:33:53

Great bag, well made and speedy delivery.

Von Onida 2014-05-26 23:36:34

super exellent
thanks very much

Von Maeve 2014-05-26 19:07:36

This purse is gorgeous!!! The color is a purple and will fit everything I need to take with me on my wedding day. Quality is far better than the price you pay for it.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01