Mode Legierung Tiaras
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Legierung Tiaras #042005718

Preis: 18.98
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 37.98  Ersparnis  € 19.00

€ 18.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mcmartinscarrying 2016-07-09 01:47:31

Wow!! Loved it, its so beautiful cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Thanks again JJ's House for such great product. Very happy customer.

LQ

Von marthat_2003 2015-10-12 19:29:25

I THOUGHT IT WAS NORMAL LENGTH TIARAS BUT STILL U WILL LIKE IT WITH THE COMPLEMENT

Von vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:29:46

This tiara is lovely and doesn't look at all 'princessy' but rather elegant and classic. Good value.

Von Mreddy4love 2015-05-30 10:04:37

I love the tiara I bought from JJ'house I would definitely come back for any other occasions

Von Kelly 2014-04-19 00:19:32

You guys are the best! I am so glad to have found you guys! The tiara I just got is amazing! It is delicately made and handicraft is amazing! I will wear it for sure with my wedding dress! Thanks!

Von Darcy 2013-11-18 23:00:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the tiaras yesterday. The delivery is so fast. I was amazed the the rhinestones are the same as the pictures on the website. What's more, the price is very cheap. I like it very much. Thanks a lot guys.

Von donyale 2013-11-18 22:40:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my first time shopping online. The headpiece is very beautiful and It is very elegant. I love it very much. All my friends have praised it. Very glad on the shopping in JjsHouse. Thank you very much

Von karolzinha25 2013-11-01 10:27:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Comprei essa tiara, ela veio numa caixinha bem protegida. Ela é discreta, mas é linda, brilha muito, um charme.

Von paularodriguezlopez 2013-09-13 00:33:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This tiara I receive it is so beautiful, really beautiful, shinny in a elegant way, the cristals are beautiful and everything look really nice! a great choice i did!

Von Eva 2013-07-30 00:45:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent! The tiara comes to be the same as the picture shows. I really like your website, your products are of high quality, and the prices are also great. Thanks

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01