Mode Legierung Kämme und Haarspangen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Legierung Kämme und Haarspangen #042017450

Preis: 24.68
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 48.97  Ersparnis  € 24.30

€ 24.68
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tara24rx 2015-08-30 06:32:37

Absolutely loved everything about my purchase I even brought the hair piece with me for my dress fitting and two other brides asked me where I got it and had me look up jjshouse on there phone so they can order things as well . The quality is very good and it is made very good

pic1.jpeg

Von Dorothy 2015-10-15 03:33:29

nice...............................................................................................................

Von azagorcic 2015-09-04 04:52:22

This is a beautiful piece that suit so well on any hair style. I purchased this for my wedding and cannot wait to wear!It is even more beautiful in real than on the website!

Von Moira 2014-10-04 23:46:14

The barrette I bought is of very high quality. The diamonds are all very good and don't look cheap at all. Love it! Thank you! It is the best shipping website I've ever found!

Von S.H. 2014-09-26 21:53:58

I would like to say that I love the shape of the fashion alloy combs and barrettes very much. When I wear them, it is like that there are wings on my head.

Von Youandme 2014-09-25 19:50:39

So shining that I can not refuse it!

Von raquel 2014-09-25 03:22:03

It looks even better than what I saw from your website. Surprise!

Von Karen 2014-09-25 00:02:33

Hello, how are you.
This item is amazing! I like its shining appearance.
Wonderful! And I am very satisfied with the quality.
I think I could use it for quite a long time.

Von T. S. 2014-09-21 03:09:05

I can't tell you how much I love the barrette!! It is just so perfect! Thank you, JJ's House. Your site is the only place where one can buy such beautiful products with such reasonable prices!

Von Louise 2014-09-12 23:33:29

Pictures do it justice.Thank you JJs House!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01