Magie Muschel Form Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Magie Muschel Form Flaschenöffner #052013742

Preis: 2.69

Originalpreis: € 5.00  Ersparnis  € 2.31

€ 2.69
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:52:14

This item was beautiful and packaged well . All the favors i ordered were beautiful and will complement my tables at my up coming wedding.

Von AnnabellPatton 2014-04-19 03:07:48

I have received those seashell shape bottle openers. They are very beautiful and of good quality. Would shop here again.

Von Ishara 2013-11-18 23:56:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the bottle opener is so beautiful, i fell in love with it at the first sight! and it is exactly as the picture shows. i'm really happy with the purchase this time. highly recommended!

Von Stacy 2013-08-04 23:08:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great !! well packaged and speedy delivery. so nice. I really like them. I'm so excited to give them away on my wedding day.thank u I will keep one for myself ;-)

Von Cathy Martin 2013-07-30 00:10:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so delighted with the seashell like bottle opener. The delivery is so fast and I didn't expected it come so soon. They look beautiful and seashells on them look real. Like them so much! Thank you!

Von Cathy Anderson 2013-07-28 22:44:22

I received the items today together with my dresses! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on October! Thanks JJshouse!

Von Angelina 2013-07-27 22:33:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love it....just what I wanted.... these look really nice . thank you:)

Von Aimee 2013-07-23 23:53:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is really gorgeous! i like the design! it is so pretty. And it is so practical. the price of it is really reasonable. Thank you! I will order from your website again.

Von shirley 2013-07-18 23:16:35

I bought this because we are having a destination wedding and it fits our theme perfectly! My bridesmaids are going to love it as one of their gifts! They are beautiful.

Von Lynn 2013-04-24 02:04:59

Io ho ordinato queste chiavi per fare le bomboniere del mio matrimonio!!!
sono davvero belle e arrivate in tempo...anzi prima del previsto!!!!
ho anche ordinato i vestiti!!!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51