Luxus Rosen Gefüttert Kollektion Set
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Luxus Rosen Gefüttert Kollektion Set #100017964

Preis: 45.86

Originalpreis: € 91.72  Ersparnis  € 45.86

€ 45.86
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von yizhang 2015-08-25 20:37:45

We bought the red set. The quality is so great and it makes the price unbeatable. See the picture. Love it!

pic1.jpeg

Von adelitacb 2016-01-19 01:43:18

Precioso todo

Von Juli_paullo 2014-07-17 01:49:41

Very nice

Von monicavaron08 2014-06-22 09:37:24

Recibí este set y es hermoso supero mis expectativas muy lindo. Muchas gracias.

Von Rosa 2014-02-15 05:13:15

Estamos muy contentos, de alta calidad, el material muy fino y suave.... el color rojo queda perfecto en el thema de la boda: :) gracias

Von soscar 2013-12-31 08:36:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my order in Canada - 4 days after placing it over the christmas. Cannot believe I received them so fast. The quality is very good on these and will go really well with my Red theme for my wedding.
The only downside is I had to pay an extra 40 dollars in custom fees, so in the end I'm not sure how much I really saved. Otherwise I highly recommend JJhouse.

Von Aviva 2013-11-15 01:03:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the pink ones and it's really beautiful when i see the real set, the pink makes like a prince, really very beautiful, i will serch something i like on your website and place another order in the near future,love!

Von alicia 2013-09-19 15:59:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ripped open my box today,,,,as i am always excited to get my products from you guys,,,this set was absolutely, positively perfect!!! Again JJs house team , you guys and your products are amazing!!

Von Brook Macadam 2013-07-29 23:30:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my wedding very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

Von Madeline 2013-07-29 00:03:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely Love this set! It is so pretty and classic. Cannot wait to use it :) They are xactly the same as in the photo. The red roses are really bright and made with good quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51