Schön Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle/Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schön Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle/Spitze #103018231

Preis: 9.88

Originalpreis: € 19.77  Ersparnis  € 9.88

€ 9.88
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Osvaldomaria 2013-12-09 13:44:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bellissimo stupendo

Von Angle 2013-11-15 01:01:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

a lovely ring pillow. the pearl is shining. the size is suitable. i am satisfied with it very well. i will tell our friends to buy the items the like from your website. they are many wonderful things on your website

Von Laura 2013-07-29 23:22:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The ring pillow is exactly what i want. The material is satin, which feels so good, and the color is also the same of my wedding dress. Highly recommended.

Von Cornelia Abraham 2013-07-28 23:14:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i love your design of combining the peal lace and satin together, the lace is very romantic and the pearl and satin very elegant! the combination is just remarkable !

Von Lena 2013-07-27 23:55:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Pear And Laces !! Delivery was speedy and package is nice:) Thank you!!

Von winnie 2013-07-27 01:01:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i picked a lace wedding dresss on this website and it came beautifully, so i picked this lace ring pillow to match. though there is some difference for the pattern, but they do match!!

Von Modesty 2013-07-24 00:10:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I don’t come to tell you on time. I am really surprised at the quick delivery. The wedding ring pillow is really good. The design matches the wedding well. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

Von Fiona 2013-07-20 22:47:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like this ring pillow so much! It is lovely. And it looks with high quality. And there is no color difference with the color shows. I highly recommend it. Please do not hesitate to order it.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51