"Liebesgeschichte" Herzförmige Edelstahl Lesezeichen mit Bänder/Quaste
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Liebesgeschichte" Herzförmige Edelstahl Lesezeichen mit Bänder/Quaste #051005725

Preis: 1.19

Originalpreis: € 2.38  Ersparnis  € 1.19

€ 1.19
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von elviralopez77 2014-04-10 06:34:09

Molto belli, proprio come da foto! Arrivano nella loro scatolina e l'envio e veramente veloce tenendo conto che non arrivano dall'Europa.

Von Alolade 2013-11-13 01:27:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had purchased on your site for many times, and each time I was very satisfied with your products. This time I just bought a dress and with these small accessories, and surely, pleased to see them come to me on time. Will come again later.

Von Bridge 2013-09-07 01:34:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy with the purchase, came in a beautiful gift box.

Von Bridge 2013-09-07 01:33:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy with the purchase, came with a beautiful gift box.

Von diaz 2013-07-30 02:26:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the third time i have been shopping here, the first time was fabric swatch and it arrived so slow and the second time was one pair of shoes and this time was the bookmarks and the other accessories, i chose expedited shipping, so it was so quick

Von Dorothy 2013-07-28 23:42:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, the heart shaped bookmark is a little simple, but the Tassel makes it much neasutiful!! the gift package is very lovely and i hope that every of our guests will be happy to receive them!

Von Ada 2013-07-27 22:30:03

Hi,i got the bookmarks today.They are so lovely just like the picture.I have learnt your site from a friend who speak highly of you guys.And she was right.Your site is great.I am so happy with this shopping experience with you guys.Thanks a lot.

Von Denise Thompson 2013-07-26 23:27:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely heart shaped bookmark! Can't help to look it over and over again.

Von Nina 2013-07-24 00:25:57

The book marks are really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The heart shape is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

Von Margaret 2013-07-19 21:57:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got a call and I knew my package has come. such kind and excellent service and delivery! I bought 20 and they were all in a box. can not be more happy with this.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51