"Liebe unmäßig" Herzförmige Edelstahl Löffel-Set mit Bänder/Etikett
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Liebe unmäßig" Herzförmige Edelstahl Löffel-Set mit Bänder/Etikett #051016408

Preis: 2.59

Originalpreis: € 5.00  Ersparnis  € 2.41

€ 2.59
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Janice Hill 2013-08-07 01:01:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is really the most practical favor for my wedding! I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! The heart shaped spoons in different sizes are so cute and also made of good quality! I've got a picture for your reference! Believe me, it is worthy to buy!

pic1.jpg

Von Geraldine 2013-11-18 00:10:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These little favors were delivered a day ahead of schedule. Which was great because I was worried that it was going to take longer. So happy to find they also came with the outer gift boxes. Thank you for your great service and products!

Von Sandy 2013-08-05 02:24:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for sending me this before my wedding, they reached me just days before the wedding, I was so worried about it will not reach in time, but it turned out that it came the right time.

Von yaneth 2013-07-30 02:54:58

i love the title "love beyond measure" yes, i love my husband very much and our love has undergone hardship, the little tools can magnify the love

Von Gail 2013-07-29 00:15:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, this hear shaped spoons are very similar to the ones at the same page but i chose it instead because the edge is more round and hence cuter than the other one... the real things are just as i expected!! 3X

Von Amy 2013-07-27 23:20:12

HI,THERE.I GOT THE SPOON THAT ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE SO CUTE AND MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK.THE HEART SHAPED DESIGN IS ADORABLE.VERY PRACTICAL AT THE SAME TIME.GOOD.THANKS A LOT.

Von Wendy 2013-07-27 00:07:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Delivery time has no problem. The item that I ordered arrived just within the time frame given. I ordered 50pcs and they all look good and with high quality. I am so satisfied. Thanks.

Von Sajili 2013-07-22 01:25:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the size of the spoons you delivered tome is just the size I want, they are so cheap, much cheaper than our local shops, will ask my friends to buy from you later.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51