"Liebe" Flaschenverschlüsse
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Liebe" Flaschenverschlüsse #052013739

Preis: 2.79

Originalpreis: € 5.58  Ersparnis  € 2.79

€ 2.79
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jessica 2014-04-27 23:45:11

Excellent,JJsHouse.com! I just got the box from UPS! The bottle stoppers are really cute and each one is packed in a separate box! I am really amazed! I love your website!

Von Wendy777 2014-04-21 00:09:47

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. It is the same as the picture shows. Your customer service is really helpful. I really appreciate it. Will come again. Thank you.

Von Ivy88 2014-04-19 02:12:57

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. I love the design so much. The price of your products is really reasonable. I really appreciate it. Many thanks. Will order again.

Von Charles 2013-12-12 00:59:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I recieved this bottle stopper today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great. it is really in good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance.

Von Christine 2013-11-13 20:45:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this bottle stopper as my wedding gift. The design of the product is very unique. I like it very much. What's the most important the bottle stopper is very cheap. But it is in a gift package for each product. Thank you very much.

Von Molly Hill 2013-08-05 01:35:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great item as a prize on wedding party for guests! The LOVE handle on it is so attractive. Thanks!

Von Annabelle Cook 2013-07-29 23:04:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

Von Diana 2013-07-25 01:04:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It will be perfect to be used in the wedding. i bought it last week, and i was so pleased to see it yesterday. The shipping is really fast. Also price is great! thanks

Von Alex 2013-07-22 00:44:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It is cute and funny. It is really cheap and only costs me $3.59. LOVE IT! I bought a pair of shoes for her and happened to get the cute item.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51