Lange Ärmel Satin besondere Anlässe Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Lange Ärmel Satin besondere Anlässe Bolero #013012444

Preis: 59.95

Originalpreis: € 69.95  Ersparnis  € 9.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 59.95
4.3 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Deglonf 2016-01-31 09:02:14

belle ensemble

Von Deglonf 2015-04-11 00:22:39

j'aimerais commander ce boléro manteau mais avec le col de l'article 12270 ?
Est-ce possible ??

J'ai reçu ce matin l'article 013017556 , je suis enchantée
J'ai déjà 2 boléros de chez vous que j'adore simplement le col me dérange

si c'est possible c'est fantastique et je vais le commander pour toutes mes robes

Von ax.mennesson 2015-03-27 09:27:30

Bonjour
le produit est il un chale ou un manteau comme sur la photo?

Von gl0ssy 2014-10-25 11:38:18

I would like to say thank you so much to all of the staff at JJSHOUSE. I placed my first order from Canada last week for some wedding accessories and I was completely satisfied with the complete ordering process and the final product. I received my Long Sleeve Satin Occasion Wrap in black and it is even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. It covers me up in all of the right places and looks very chick and elegant. I am very impressed with your product and thank you once again!

Von Laura 2014-02-19 01:44:54

I ordered this jacket as an extra item for my weddingoutfit. And it suprised me, but it fits perfect. Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:46:14

Dear Laura, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our wrap is recognized.

Von Alberta 2013-11-19 23:27:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The package was delivered by the courier to my place quite fast. I need to point out that your service is really considerate. Before the shipping, i can check my order status on your site. When my order was shipped, you sent me an email including the tracking number and tracking website. Such good service makes customers quite assured. Fantastic!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-20 18:47:20

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the wrap, and most importantly recognizing our staff friendliness. We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team of professionals working with us and proud of delivering wonderful service to you.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01