Lange Ärmel Lace Hochzeit Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Lange Ärmel Lace Hochzeit Bolero #013003914

Preis: 62.95

Originalpreis: € 111.93  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Farbtabelle
€ 62.95
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von DELCY 2012-10-22 21:43:13

hola amigos
esta referencia es un vestido o un accesorio
Tul bordado con el Partido / Noche Chaquetas / wraps (013003914)
favor decirme cuanto vale

Von Rachna dsouza 2012-03-13 04:04:32

hey anna,

My shoulder size is 15 from left to right. Is it possible to get it customised. I have added it to my cart with 16 as the measurement and it automatically picks up the bust hip and waist size. also ihave added the mermaid dress to my cart and i would like the same veil that is is in the picture. It does not show in the veil selection. How much will the same veil in the picture cost? Thank you.

Von sonia 2011-11-27 13:22:31

hola he intentado hacer un pedido de un traje y necesito saber como puedo pedir la chaqueta de encaje que trae el traje,porque no sale las medidas que yo tengo,avisar pronto gracias

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-28 00:22:19

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

con su pedido por favor envíenos las medidas de hombros y brazos para la confección del bolero. Le comento que este artículo es sólo el bolero, y el vestido debe ser pedido a parte.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Von jennifer 2011-10-24 03:43:01

Can this wrap be made in any of the colours in the drop down box, or is it just white or ivory.

Thanks
Jennifer

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-25 00:26:32

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This wrap is available in 28 colors. Please choose the color you like in the color drop list.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von patricia tusset 2011-09-10 10:10:02

HI, I WANT TO KNOW IF YOU CAN DO THIS WRAP WITH THE LACE OF THIS DRESS -Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace Ruffle Beadwork (002000637) AND I WANT THE VAIL WITH THE SAME LACE AS THE DRESS, WHERE CAN I FIND IT OU I JUST CHOOSE THE VAIL AND ASK TO DO IT WITH THE SAME LACE?
THANK YOU
PATY

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 01:23:18

Hi Patricia,

In the check out page there is a Special Customization column. You may write down your requirements and we will make the veil accordingly.

Von Tracie 2011-03-24 17:42:49

Do you have a picture of the back of this wrap and what material is it made of?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-25 18:16:40

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01