Lange Ärmel Chiffon besondere Anlässe Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Lange Ärmel Chiffon besondere Anlässe Bolero #013004135

Preis: 39.97

Originalpreis: € 77.95  Ersparnis  € 37.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 39.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von apoore918 2013-11-04 04:37:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just love this wrap it is just what i was looking for. : )

Von leanne_donald 2013-10-28 06:13:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect, just what I wanted!

Von Jean 2013-07-16 03:29:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered these shawls in the same color as the 4 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids- they're beautiful and will be perfect for our big day! The color matches the dress perfectly.

Von Anne 2012-11-27 00:06:42

wonderful wrap, its really nice. not exaggerated, but charming ;o) the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!this wrap is a perfect choice.Thanks your good suggestions.

Von Margarita Tristan 2012-07-15 18:04:40

me interesa el modelo del vestido con el producto boleros de mangas de novia pero en color chocolate lo busque pero no tuve suerte en encontrarlo quiero saber si lo tienen y el costo.
por su atencion
Gracias

Von Rocio 2012-03-29 05:35:34

Hola buenas tardes me gustaria saber a que color pertenece de la tabla el que aparece en la foto.
Gracias

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:15:58

Hola,

Gracias por prestar atencion a nuestro web sitio.

El color indicado es azul real, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda contactarnos.

Von Annalyn 2011-10-12 17:26:15

what item is this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 19:36:32

Hi Annalyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

This is a wrap . Also ,you can go to this link to buy the dress to match this wrap:http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-v-neck-short-mini-chiffon-charmeuse-homecoming-dresses-with-ruffle-beading-022004341-g813.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ruth 2011-10-03 04:25:23

Hi, as it doesn't say in the description, can you please advise me if this fabric is chiffon? I'm looking for wraps for my bridesmaids and want to match the fabric to the dress!

Thanks Ruth

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-09 01:22:46

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the wrap is made from Chiffon . Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01