La Tour Eiffel Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

La Tour Eiffel Flaschenöffner #052011371

Preis: 1.89

Originalpreis: € 4.00  Ersparnis  € 2.11

€ 1.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Caroline 2014-06-20 02:35:03

Perfect for a little gift.

Von ZoraWalton 2014-04-19 02:54:38

Quality bottle openers! I bought 30 of them and sent them as gifts to my guests. They didn't cost me a lot of dollars. Very pleased with this purchase.

Von Demi 2013-11-13 20:49:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The Eiffel seems very popular recently. I was amazed that even the bottle opener can be made as the Eiffel. I like the design very much. When I received my package, I was very excited that the bottle opener looks the same as the pictures on the website. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

Von Eva 2013-10-22 02:46:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is quite handy as a favour. Looks exactly as shown.
Who wouldn't want the Eiffel Tower to be part of their special day? :-)

Von Honey Miller 2013-07-30 00:24:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought these as gifts for the wedding shower. They are really lovely! Very pleased with my purchase - thank you!

Von Janet Robinson 2013-07-28 23:25:38

Item is the same as described and shown! Great as a gift.

Von Jenna 2013-07-27 23:01:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These turned out AMAZING! I am very excited to be giving these away as favors at my wedding in August.

Von Frieda 2013-07-24 00:43:13

i bought the bottle opener for my friend as a gift. She was so happy to see it. Both of us like the design. It is just like a eiffel. really a memorable opener. she said that she will keep it in the future

Von Mariola 2013-07-19 00:32:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a great bargain! The tower is beautiful and very attractive. I appreciated the beautiful box. I bought it for my mum who is obsessed with Paris, she loves it very much. It is with elegant presentation. Thank you.

Von aviva 2013-03-28 20:45:19

These are the cutest little openers. Anyone would love to receive these as a wedding favour. They are well packaged, sturdy little openers. The only thing that would improve them would be if they had a magnet on the backside of them. I love them!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51