Kreative Schneeflocke Form Flaschenverschlüsse
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kreative Schneeflocke Form Flaschenverschlüsse #052016111

Preis: 2.89

Originalpreis: € 6.00  Ersparnis  € 3.11

€ 2.89
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ella 2014-04-28 00:52:59

Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance before I placed my order. I received it. Everything in my order is perfect. I am satisfied. Thank you dear jjshouse!

Von Grace33 2014-04-21 01:10:35

I like the bottle so much. It is so pretty. Thank you.

Von Amelia28 2014-04-19 01:13:45

This was a great gift to my boy friend! It was so cute. And it is a really cheap product, only $2.88. It is really a cute gift for either your boy friend or girl friend. LOVE IT!

Von Anastasia 2013-12-10 00:59:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Delivery very fast! The stopper is practical and useful. I am impressive, for your quality and speed for shipping! I will come again in future and will tell all my friends about your website!

Von yale 2013-11-21 00:55:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i live in northern part of Canada and we have long winter here! the land is already covered with snow so the snowflake really matches my wedding theme ! i love them and i will use them as gifts for our wedding guests!

Von Harriet 2013-11-18 01:13:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the bottle stopper very much. The shape of snowflake is really nice and can match the season well since winter is coming and it reminds me of happy Christmas Day. In a word, nice product, love it. Thanks.

Von Audrey Longman 2013-07-29 23:21:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes we I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

Von Demi 2013-07-25 01:25:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’m so happy with the stopper when I saw it. it is really the same as the picture shows. And the snowflake is really beautiful. I believe it will also be practical. Thanks

Von Ella 2013-07-22 01:10:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is a nice gift for our guests. Got several of them in different shape, snowflakes, stars, hearts and so on. They are so lovely and I couldn't find another words to describe them. The quality is also good. Thank you!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51