Kollektion Set in Satin mit Stickerei/Faux-Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kollektion Set in Satin mit Stickerei/Faux-Perlen #100017982

Preis: 49.96

Originalpreis: € 99.92  Ersparnis  € 49.96

€ 49.96
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von archsana89 2016-05-02 14:19:09

Ich habe das Set am 21.04.16 bestellt und es ist heute (02.05.16) angekommen. Dabei habe ich die günstigste und damit die längste Versandoption (15-30 Tage) ausgewählt. Es sieht sehr elegant und süß aus. Sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus. Bin sehr beeindruckt. und auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Lieben Dank an JJ´s House!

Von cbaizabal 2015-12-29 13:39:21

La calidad de este set es excelente, todo esta muy bonito

Von Eric 2013-08-05 00:35:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Your website is a WONDER! there are so many choices here , various colours, varous styles and designs. and i took me long time to go though. Really enjoyable and the item is nice!

Von Diana Kent 2013-07-30 00:02:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. The ring pillow match my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

Von Eleanore Thomas 2013-07-29 00:35:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Delivery is quick! Quality is good! Service is helpful! What else could I say to express my excitement? Thank you so much!

Von Karida 2013-07-27 23:29:26

Gorgeous set. I love them very much. Would order them again.

Von Julie 2013-07-24 00:46:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the lantern like flower basket is rahter cute and I fell in love with it at the fist sight!! it is more beautiful with flowers in it!! thanks !! I will come back soon to order more things!

Von Wanda 2013-07-20 23:00:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’m so happy with the collection set when I saw it. The color is the same as the picture shows. And the fabric feels good. Also, the shipping is so fast. I’m satisfied. Thanks.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51