Kollektion Set in Satin mit Blütenblätter
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kollektion Set in Satin mit Blütenblätter #100017957

Preis: 55.96
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 111.91  Ersparnis  € 55.96

€ 55.96
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Theresa Small 2014-04-28 21:48:14

Items received are as described. I was very pleased with this order!

Von Monica 2014-04-21 00:47:41

It really surprised me when I saw it at first sight. I love the design and the colors. The petals are so pretty. I made my order without any hesitation and it didn't let me down. Thank you JJshouse. I will buy more items from you soon.

Von Yale 2014-04-18 23:05:59

Hi! I just want you guys to know I love your website and the products you sent me!

Von Ashley 2013-11-15 00:59:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It really make me surprised, so beautiful than i think. The material is satin and with a comfortable touch,i am really love it, and the delivery is so fast, just like buying products from my own country,thanks

Von Christine Dobinson 2013-07-29 23:44:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy these days, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The red color for the heart is really perfect. Thank you so much!

Von Adela 2013-07-29 00:14:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my wedding collection set today and I love it. They are really with great quality and I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone looking for the items. Love this set so much!

Von Eudora 2013-07-27 23:22:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for my Wedding Collection Set in Satin With Rose Petals and its prompt delivery.
I will be recommending you!
Thanks

Von DOnna 2013-07-24 00:26:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this design is rather sweet, decorated by the roses, which are my favorate. the size of the ring pillows is appropriate and the guerst book is of high quality!! Wonderful, I must say!

Von Karen 2013-07-22 01:14:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received the wedding collection set. everything is just stunning! it is even more beautiful than in the picture. i'm so happy that i choose this website and i will recommend to my friends!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51