Kollektion Set in Satin mit Bänder
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kollektion Set in Satin mit Bänder #100018013

Preis: 46.86

Originalpreis: € 93.72  Ersparnis  € 46.86

€ 46.86
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kristina 2014-05-10 02:41:28

WOW! This is so amazing, really, really nice, and the pages in the book are so good. The colors are perfect for our theme, and it really looks nice.
Only minus is a little glue-stain on the book. But as the book will be open then its not possible to see it, so we can live with it!

pic1.jpeg

Von zohal_farooq 2015-07-09 20:24:27

looks exactly like the pictures. Im super excited to use it soon!

Von JoanneBOND 2014-04-27 04:00:35

Absolutely stunning collection and amazing detailing. I love all of them.

Von Victoria456 2014-04-18 03:45:37

I love the color so much. It is the color of my wedding. It also match my wedding dress well. The shipping is so prompt, and the price is great. Thank you for your hard working.

Von Yetta 2013-11-19 18:55:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent quality,they just look like the picture,just as advertised.Fast delievery, received them just in a few days!! CHEAP !!! everything is perfect and i like them very much!! just too excited with them!! would like to highly recommend!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-20 19:20:04

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our ribbons provide you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Von Cecilia Henry 2013-07-29 23:40:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW! The items I ordered are very beautiful. I have to say that you are really a professional wedding products website. I don't have faith in shopping on line at first. But now I trust you, and I will come to buy my wedding dress later. Hope you can give me more surprise!

Von Viola Johnson 2013-07-29 00:10:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Awesome product!
Just what I was expecting!
Great price and great delivery!

Von Estelle 2013-07-27 23:18:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Color is great. Quality is great. Service is great. Loved the belts. This looks very elegant. I am pleased. I would recommend to anyone.

Von kitty 2013-07-24 00:18:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my wedding party was held in the small garden in front of our house and these small items really match the whole atmosphere here!! they are also delivately made and pleasing! Good job, JJsHouse!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51