Klee Formte Zink-Legierung Lesezeichen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klee Formte Zink-Legierung Lesezeichen #051016113

Preis: 1.29

Originalpreis: € 3.00  Ersparnis  € 1.71

€ 1.29
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von archsana89 2016-06-20 06:51:45

Sehr süß aber etwas kleiner als erwartet. Lucky ist nicht abgedruckt.
Alles in Allem weiter zu empfehlen

pic1.jpeg

Von Ilian 2014-04-28 02:20:01

I received the bookmark yesterday and I am really satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love it. It is worth purchasing. I think I will buy other items from you.

Von Elva555 2014-04-21 02:22:29

This bookmark is perfect as a small gift. The bookmark are gorgeous and the size 6-7cm is quite suitable for me. Thank you very much!

Von Hoff 2014-04-19 03:54:03

These openers are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you so much.

Von Beatrice 2013-11-14 01:51:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent service!!! I can say that this is the best service that i have ever enjoyed up to now. The staff are so helpful and they are so polite. More importantly, the item i have received is perfect with good shape,high quality and rather low price. I am very excited to introduce this site to everyone.

Von Stacey Taylor 2013-07-30 03:00:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The clover shaped alloy bookmarks were ordered 13 days ago and now i have got them, your logistics service was so good

Von Harriet 2013-07-29 00:33:29

your nature themed wedding favors are really beautiful , especially this clover shaped bookmark. clover is symbolized for good luck in our cuntry and i hope to share this blessing with all the people i love!

Von Annabelle 2013-07-27 23:41:07

hello,i am so excited that i found this clover shaped bookmark on your website.They are so lovely.Normally i do not like golden things but this bookmark is just cute so i did not hesitate to order them.Then came today and as good as expected.THANK YOU!

Von Ophelia 2013-07-27 00:19:52

Hey, you may find may of the clover shaped things in my home. L love clover so much that I have no other option for my wedding favors when I saw this bookmark! I'm so glad to receive them and find they are really of good quality! Thank you JJsHouse!

Von Samantha 2013-07-24 01:17:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The lovely alloy bookmark is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51