Klassisch Kollektion Set in Satin mit Strasssteine/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Kollektion Set in Satin mit Strasssteine/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #100017953

Preis: 46.86

Originalpreis: € 93.72  Ersparnis  € 46.86

€ 46.86
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von barrierae 2016-10-05 19:41:11

good

Von joanne_denengelse 2016-07-06 01:03:36

I bought this for my daughter on her big day and she loved it!

Von mippowell 2014-04-28 21:50:50

Looks better than the picture shows. I am very impressed with the quality. I highly recommend this to everyone. Simple and Elegant.

Von Kat 2014-04-23 00:44:28

It is the most satisfying experience I purchased online! It arrived in time. I love the design. The fabric satin touches so comfortable. Thank you for making such a good set. You have a honest customer now.

Von aeghs 2014-04-18 23:10:02

I just got them! They are of high quality and very cute! I love them!

Von Christina 2013-11-14 02:31:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, guys of jjshouse. i received my order and they are nice. it is my fist time to buy things on line. you make me relaxed. i will buy more things for my coming wedding from your website. thanks all

Von Miya 2013-08-04 23:25:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy i choose this product they are all beautiful and would recommend it to every who like it ,they should get .
when received my package and open i was so happy i baught it

Von Bridget George 2013-07-29 23:29:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

Von Vicky Robinson 2013-07-28 23:56:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much! Great product and so elegant. I'm so excited to use it for my wedding! All the items are received in good shape! I am so glad!

Von Donna 2013-07-27 23:09:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wonderful, cant fault it, and is ALOT cheaper than other website but of just good quality.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51