Klassisch Kollektion Set in Satin
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Kollektion Set in Satin #100017960

Preis: 36.96

Originalpreis: € 73.92  Ersparnis  € 36.96

€ 36.96
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von rosa 2014-04-28 02:35:26

Wow, this product is so wonderful and I did not expect that I could receive it so soon. You are a really good shopping website. Thank you so much!!!

Von Caroline48 2014-04-23 01:29:07

Hello, I have received the collection set yesterday. I was so excited to see them yesterday. They are the same as the picture shows. The fabric satin feels comfortable. Thank you.

Von JamesJesse 2014-04-19 01:54:23

I love the collection set. It is wonderful. I have referred my bridesmaids to your website and they are ordering their dresses from you. Thanks!

Von Marilyn 2013-08-04 23:17:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased with this purchase!!! All pieces are well put together and high quality. I was pleased to find a complete set, instead of purchasing each piece separately. Thank you!!

Von Beatrice Bird 2013-07-29 23:25:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

Von Olga Jones 2013-07-28 23:46:26

This set is beautiful and I can't believe the price was so low because this is a good quality purchase! I can't wait to use these items for my wedding. Thank you JJsHouse!

Von Isabella 2013-07-27 23:05:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love my wedding collection set. It is exactly what I pictured. THANK YOU!

Von Julie 2013-07-24 00:00:26

though the wedding collection set came slightly later than I thought, they are better than I expeccted!! I am very impressed by the smooth and soft feeling of the small items. Totally worth the price!! Thanks JJsHOuse!

Von Barbara 2013-07-20 22:54:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I got the collection set yesterday. And I’m so happy with them. The delivery is much faster than expected. They are well made and of high quality. The material feels good. Thanks.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51