Klassisch Herz Form Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Herz Form Flaschenöffner #052016790

Preis: 2.89

Originalpreis: € 6.00  Ersparnis  € 3.11

€ 2.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von patricia_liz87 2014-10-22 10:32:12

Hola buenas tardes serian tan amable de mandarme un upon de descuento para mi siguiente compre por favor
Gracias

Von beatrice 2014-04-28 00:22:16

I was so worried at the beginning for I could not figure out which item to pick as favors for my wedding guests! I am so pleased to have come across your website! The bottle openers are cute!

Von Yvette45 2014-04-21 00:15:25

The bottle opener is the same as what is in the picture. The quality is really good, and the price is also great. I will not hesitate to recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks

Von Jessie789 2014-04-19 02:14:43

Hello, I have got the bottle stoppers. The quality of them is really good, and the shipping is prompt. I love your website. I'm now planning to order some other accessories from you. Thanks

Von Ingrid 2013-11-18 01:09:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The bottle opener is so lovely and practical. I was attracted by the hearts shape and the materials. It is really a great gift for people who like drinking red wine. My friend likes it very much and I will come to the website next time.

Von Eudora Williams 2013-07-30 00:12:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for the lovely bottle opener. They seemed to be very well made.

Von Valentina 2013-07-28 23:24:14

I bought 50 of these. I'm really happy with the quality - I have seen similar products in the store with much more expensive prices. It is really lucky to find your online shop and saved me so much money!

Von Lulu 2013-07-27 22:56:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

excellent product. Such a great idea Bottle Opener for gifts on the wedding table.
Thank you again.

Von June 2013-07-24 00:31:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

really a nice bottle opener. it came so fast. i was so excited when i saw it yesterday. And the quality is really satisfying. It is really worthy to order from you i such a low price. Thank you

Von gladys 2013-07-19 00:23:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is a perfect little gift for your guests at any celebration!the design is very cute and accurate!Besides,it is easy to use.It works for what I needed. We are happy with this purchase with lower price.Thanks a lot.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51