Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder #051007577

Preis: 2.49
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 4.98  Ersparnis  € 2.49

€ 2.49
4.9 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marcos Antonio de Oliveira 2014-02-12 08:41:21

Bom gente estou muito feliz minhas encomendas chegou chegaram em ótimo estado bem embalado da forma que eu vir no site ,confesso que tive medo do site pois já levei muito calote mais graça a Deus esse site se mostrou seguro e responsável com seus compromisso honrarão ate a data de chegada não atrasou nem um dia meu facebook é para que não acredita nesse depoimento ormimper_marcos@gmail.com muito obrigado JJshouse.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:09:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the spoon set. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von dpredestinee 2015-07-31 03:27:01

Belles cuillères mais très petite.

Von detelinaborislavova 2015-07-08 09:31:26

Hello,
Spoons are not (tsp), they are stirrers for coffee, much smaller.
Very nice packed, I am pleased by the ordered.
Good for wedding souvenir.

Von cicinho.suzart 2014-10-15 18:06:19

gostei,veio de acordo com o anuncio.

Von maryodonnell 2014-06-10 03:29:23

Looking at your selection of wedding dresses and items i really like the web site I can nearly do alll my wedding day shopping on line

Von Mariana200826 2014-04-26 14:46:27

Excelente!!!!

Von Daniela 2014-02-17 09:14:33

Alles was wunderbar.

Von Beatrice 2013-11-14 02:06:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

To be honest, this spoon set is truly a good bargain. Regardless of the fact that similar ones are also available on other sites,so many people still place their orders here. The reason is obvious, the prices are much more favorable here and the service here is brilliant!!

Von Sabrina 2013-08-05 02:17:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The design of the spoon is very special and I really love it so much, My little daughter now use it to eat, she said it is very convenient .

Von Marie Lefebvre 2013-07-30 02:41:48

Th spoon set arrived my home at last, i should not have chosen super saving shipping it made me anxious, but the spoons are really nice

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51