Klassisch Blumenkorb in Satin mit Faux-Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Blumenkorb in Satin mit Faux-Perlen #102018038

Preis: 12.28

Originalpreis: € 24.57  Ersparnis  € 12.28

€ 12.28
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von darya.kharchenko 2015-12-13 04:25:45

The baskets were so perfect ! good size and shape, and they were made so well! very happy with this item!

pic1.png

Von liese 2014-10-15 09:50:06

It's really gorgeous, the pearls on the side are very pretty and it's the right size for a little girl. A lovely choice.

Von jacqueline271 2014-08-03 03:07:52

this is a very cute flower basket for weddings- I love it

Von flmcanally 2014-06-12 09:30:20

Got these for my flower girls and they are just as the picture

Von manuela.hersche 2014-02-28 06:41:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tolle Blumenkörbe, gut verarbeitet, schönes Design!

Von Hannah 2013-11-14 02:41:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The Flower Basket is so beautiful, the material quality is really good. I have bought two, and they looks the same with the picture on the website, thanks for the answers when I ask you, you have provide me a good service.

Von Kayla 2013-08-04 23:47:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The basket is really cute. Looks the same as the photo. Good size for a flower girl. Happy with the basket. would like to recommend to everyone!!

Von JAMIE 2013-07-30 00:44:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you reminded me that there might be some colour difference for the colour ivory and i was worried indeed but the real item relieved me a lot, Truly beautiful and just the colour i want!

Von Dave 2013-07-28 23:33:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so Lovely , so beautifully made. so quickly. so great!!!!recommended:)

Von Deman Atroshi 2013-07-28 01:13:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This item Flower Basket in Ivory Satin With Faux Pearl and Bow(102018038) arrived my home one month later, lucky i knew that super saving shipping was slow and placed the order two month in advance

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51