Klassisch Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bänder & Fauxperle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bänder & Fauxperle #102018048

Preis: 11.98

Originalpreis: € 23.97  Ersparnis  € 11.98

€ 11.98
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kareemac_25 2015-12-07 06:07:11

Awesome quality can't wait for my little girls to use
Exactly what I wanted

Von Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:55:34

Excellent !!! My girls will love them!!!! Great service and fast delivery

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:11:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Ashley 2014-04-27 23:55:17

It is very nice and useful. It's exactly like the photo. I love it. Thank you for your excellent products, great service and fast delivery. I will come here again! Highly recommend your website!

Von Rebecca 2014-04-22 23:23:56

I am very satisfied with the basket. The fabric used is very clean and firm. And the ribbons on the two sides are very cute. I will have a garden wedding and now I'm very excited!

Von Fannie666 2014-04-19 02:44:21

Hi, I have got the basket. The quality is good. Thanks

Von Nicole 2013-08-28 23:39:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These baskets are gorgeous and will be perfect for my flowergirls on my wedding day. Very Happy.

Von MANDY 2013-07-30 00:51:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the bow and the pearls on the basket is beautiful and match the decorations on the flower girl dresses perfectly!! i am rather pleased and i am looking forward to my wedding!

Von Elizabeth 2013-07-28 23:37:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have concerns about buying because the photo wasn't very clear but they really are perfect in fact. everything is OK as the picture:)

Von Céline MERCIER 2013-07-28 01:17:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My elder sister ordered the product Flower Basket In Ivory Satin And Organza With Bow And Faux Peal(102018048) for her little girl and she was just so cute with this basket

Von Sumaiyah 2013-07-24 01:25:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I give 5 stars on the item both in the quality, shipping and customer service.

The littrle flowe baskets Look better than the photo and perfect for my flowergirl. Thank you. and I will recommend more people.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51