Jahrgang/Atmungsaktiv Kleid Länge Kleidersäcke
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Jahrgang/Atmungsaktiv Kleid Länge Kleidersäcke #035004075

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 19.97  Ersparnis  € 9.98

€ 9.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:25:01

Gute Preis-Leistungs-Qualität.

Von daniela 2014-08-07 00:51:53

COME DA DESCRIZIONE! OTTIMA PER IL MIO ABITO! GRAZIE

Von Beulah 2013-11-13 01:42:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello there, I got my bag today! Although it came two days later, it is really good. really big enough for my dress and considering your cheap price, i am going to order 3 more for my other dresses! Looking forward to your products......

Von Bridge 2013-09-07 01:24:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy with the quality and the long length to store full length dress.

Von T Neilson 2013-07-27 21:17:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lightweight, breatheable, large enough for a wedding dress or two to three evening dresses/bridemaid dresses. Will be perfect for taking my bridesmaid dress on the plane with me to the wedding.

Von Marsha 2013-07-11 09:26:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Well made, attention to detail, and at an affordable price. What more can a person say. This was just one item in a mult item shipment but the whole experience of purchasing from your company has been a pleasure and I will certainlly be telling all my friends and family about you.

Von Thanh Nguyen 2012-11-01 20:04:53

I need you to track this order immediately since I have not recieved it.

If I dont receive a response this week, I want to cancel and would like to have full refund!!!!

Thanh

Von Thanh Nguyen 2012-11-01 20:03:16

Hello,

My order has not been received since September. Please track it and send me a response immediately!

If I don't receive it this week, I would like to cancel and have a refund!

This is a scam!!!!

Thanks,

Thanh Nguyen

Von temsy 2012-09-14 15:16:19

I love ur staff its so beautyfull . I want to fo business with you , i need you to supply me wth your clothes plesse wthat mudt i do
Or what are your requirment

Von Rita 2012-09-03 01:01:39

Thankyou! Just what I ordered..!! :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-03 03:25:13

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01