Herzförmige Seife mit Bänder/Anhänger
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Herzförmige Seife mit Bänder/Anhänger #051015915

Preis: 1.49
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 2.98  Ersparnis  € 1.49

€ 1.49
4.7 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von karolineberger 2016-02-11 08:56:02

i ordered 10 to give to my mum's 10 guests at her wedding. She loves it. Romantic and even though it is black, im sure all the guests will love it. Beautiful and fancy little box.

pic1.jpeg

Von karina_romania 2016-06-25 07:42:48

i would have given a 5 star review ...but the small "deco" around the soap ,in the box, is missing !! It smells very nice a the soap has a very cute shape ,well done ..and he box with the pendant is very elegant !!!

Von Xanthe111 2015-11-10 01:55:58

Dear sirs,

Thank you very much.I was surprised how fast it came.It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the lovely soap. I am satisfied with everything and would like to recommend JJHouse to my friends.

Love you.

Von bexmcq 2015-06-09 03:17:06

Bought these for our wedding favors after reading the reviews. delivery was quick, product is great. only opened one to see the product and the soap is great but hardly any stuffing inside as shown in picture.

Von l_pedrick 2014-06-26 04:00:24

Beautiful soap, I love how it does not have a flat back and is a perfect heart shape.

Von Osvaldomaria 2013-12-13 07:28:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Piccole molto belle

Von Audrey 2013-11-18 23:16:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The Heart Shaped Bath & Soaps With Ribbons is really what i love. I love the heart shape. I love the smell of the soap. And i love the feeling after i have used it. Everything is what i have expected. Thank you for offering me such a good item.

Von Debby Lee 2013-07-29 22:44:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great gift for your guests! So cute and smells really good. The price is also good and saved me a lot of budget for my wedding. That's why i love shopping here in JJsHouse!

Von Riva 2013-07-29 00:17:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shape of the soap just like a heart, and this appeal to the theme of the wedding well, my husband said good

Von Alberta Scott 2013-07-27 00:26:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Amazing soap, amazing package! Very accurate and beautiful box with a ribbon makes this little thing a great favor even without the soap inside! The heart-shape soap is very small, but cute! Has a great shape and fragrance! Liked it a lot! Will use them as small gift for my wedding day games!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51