herrlich Alloy Stirnbänder
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

herrlich Alloy Stirnbänder #042004256

Preis: 10.98
75% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 41.97  Ersparnis  € 30.99

€ 10.98
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ElseMarie.3011 2016-03-28 01:07:25

Sieht in in Natura viel besser aus als auf dem Bild

Von brooke 2014-04-19 03:55:55

This headband is so lovely and I like it so much. Thank you for your hard working. I will buy more from your website in the future. Good job!

Von Donna 2013-11-18 00:04:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We received the headband today. iT Is very shining. i will use it to match my wedding dress and veil. My friend says that I am very beautiful with the headband. iT IS cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

Von Julie 2013-11-14 02:07:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It takes a little longer to receive the item ordered in JJsHouse, But I am so glad when receive it. Bought this for my bridesmaid for my wedding It is very nice, and made of great quality. Thank you~

Von nrcool 2013-11-11 07:58:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's very beautiful and the price was amazing. Delivery was very fast. Have purchased quite a few items now in preparation for our daughter's wedding and have been very impressed with JJ's House.

Von Vivian 2013-07-30 00:32:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the headband as a gift for my friend. She likes it so much. And she had tried. The size is also just right for her. You really did a good job. Thanks

Von Sakina 2013-07-27 02:05:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The tiara looks exactly like the picture.

My friend was skeptical and thought the jewelry would look cheap. He was pleasantly surprised when the tiara arrived! It is very high quality and at the same time discreet.

Simply classy!

Von Yvette 2013-07-24 01:28:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The tiara is really nice. the size is suitable for me. and i have tried it once i got it. I think it matches my veil and wedding dress perfectly. Thank you so much.

Von Crystal 2013-07-24 00:28:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ordered it as the birthday gift for my niece who is 10 years old, when she see it, she is very happy. The item is packaged well and with low price. I will ordered more items here. Thank you!!!

Von Ariel 2013-07-21 01:01:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is very useful and the price is quite low. I am quite pleased with this purchase from this website. And it arrived faster than I thought. The customer service is also very patient. 5 stars!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01