Herren Kinder Echtleder Flache Schuhe Moderne Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Herren Kinder Echtleder Flache Schuhe Moderne Tanzschuhe #053012953

Preis: 36.97

Originalpreis: € 79.95  Ersparnis  € 42.98

€ 36.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von agotass68 2015-07-16 00:57:02

Prodotto ottimo adatto anche per altri tipi di ballo.

Von Margaret 2015-06-24 20:18:09

The shoes fit well in length and width.

Von paulgriffiths28 2014-11-26 09:43:30

I HAD MY SHOES TODAY, WHAT A LOVELY FIT, MY FIRST SALSA SHOES, WENT TO MY CLASS AND DANCE FOR 2 HOURS, MY FEET FELT COMFY IN THEM, MOVED AROUND THE DANCE FLOOR A LOT BETTER AND MY FEET, WERE GREAT AFTER, WELL WORTH THE MONEY, WILL BE GOING BACK FOR MY NEXT PAIR AND WILL SAY THANKYOU, JJ HOUSE

Von nathmathieuvarin 2014-10-05 10:27:47

Excellent produit, cuir très souple, délai de livraison respecté... Petit bémol, livraison sur la France, frais de douane et de tva non annoncé à la commande !!!! Mais au final bon rapport qualité prix. Mon fils est ravi.

Von michel.chantaillan 2014-01-27 01:07:21

Envoi rapide. Sans droit de douane

Von katrinki1972 2013-11-25 17:51:40

Very happy with shoes!!!!!

Von toulnono83 2013-10-01 05:45:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Je recherchais une paire de chaussures de danse de salon et j'ai découvert par hasard ce site. Après réflexion j'ai commandé ce modèle d'un rapport qualité-prix défiant toute concurrence. Je n'ai pas été déçu par mon choix, j'ai opté pour la livraison la plus économique et j'ai reçu malgré tout mon colis en moins de 3 semaines. Rien à dire non plus sur les chaussures, elles sont de qualité et conformes à la description, avec une semelle fine "en peau de cuir retourné". Pour bien choisir sa pointure, mesurez vos pieds comme indiqué et basez-vous sur le tableau fourni, il correspond à la réalité.

Von Leigh-ann Campbell 2013-07-25 18:20:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

received the shoes within 4 business day, very prompt service. The shoes are excellent quality. Thanks JJ House, i will certainly use your site again sometime.

Von Tez Hardwick 2013-07-16 15:09:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered the shoes on the 3rd, received them on the 15th.

I thought it took a long time for the store to process the order, but once it was posted the goods arrived in reasonable time. You can follow the process quite easily using the tracking number.

The shoes are light and are made of soft leather that molds to your foot shape. They were a very snug fit, I am glad I didn't order a smaller size.

I know nothing about dance shoes so it would be unfair for me to comment now, if they last 10 years then I will be happy.

Tez

Von wilma 2013-07-16 02:05:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with the customer service. The respond is fast and the answer the problem right in the point. The shoes that I order is good.My husband liked the shoes and they were comfortable.Thanks very much for your shoes.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01