Herren Kinder Echtleder Flache Schuhe Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Herren Kinder Echtleder Flache Schuhe Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe #053013126

Preis: 28.97

Originalpreis: € 74.96  Ersparnis  € 45.98

€ 28.97
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lydia 2013-11-26 00:38:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the shoes have just arrived, how fast the delivery is!! i was so excited to see them yesterday! the quality looks goos, and the price is really reasonable. i will definitely order from you next time. Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von kate 2013-08-31 22:07:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered 2 pairs - and was very pleased when i got them! Everything just like in description - size,heel, leather - great quality! Very happy with my shoes and this company! Will continue to shop here :)

pic1.jpg

Von roza-khromova 2016-04-27 01:48:50

Passt perfekt,Beschreibung ganz genau,schnelle Lieferung.gerne wieder

Von marg.6313 2015-11-04 03:04:35

These shoes are comfy perfect fit and give me the chance to dance for longer times. Just love this site

Von timeport11 2015-08-29 12:28:47

great shoes for the price & fast delivery

Von Jack 2015-06-28 18:41:14

Exactly what I wanted

Von María Eugenia 2014-11-10 19:45:01

Excelente la venta y el producto de muy buena calidad.
Solo tuve problemas en la aduana de mi país Argentina, a los 5 días me los entregaron.
Totalmente recomendable la página.
:) :) :)

Von daphnerline 2014-10-13 09:19:40

Je n'ai pas encore reçu ma commende

Von ssalaam 2014-01-07 15:43:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I know what you may say, that this is a male shoe. But I don't care. This shoe is awesome and a great price for the product. It fits like a glove and so smooth. It makes me feel and look like a dancer and I am just a beginner dancer. The only thing is I had to re-order because I picked the wrong size too small. But once I showed it to my dance class, without telling them that it was a male shoe, it sold within 15 mins. I just re-ordered. Thank you for such a great product.

Von Sklchen 2013-06-21 03:29:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my 2nd order from JJSHOES . The size fits very well and it's so very soft and comfortable. Love it ! Thus far have been very happy with the purchase . Received lots of compliments from others when I wore the dance sneakers to my dance class. Have recommended to few of my friends as well as the dance group of JJshoes and the website. Hope you will get more orders.
Will definitely buy again from them.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01