Herzförmige Ring Kissen in Organza mit Faux-Perlen/Schnüren Gefüttert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Herzförmige Ring Kissen in Organza mit Faux-Perlen/Schnüren Gefüttert #103018258

Preis: 9.97

Originalpreis: € 19.95  Ersparnis  € 9.97

€ 9.97
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lefevrenath 2016-05-11 07:16:19

Splendide

Von lisa.miller1968 2014-09-13 05:08:04

Beautiful, was not quite the colour I wanted so have put it in my house, Have re-ordered a different one as I now that it will be just a beautiful. jjs house never disappionts.

Von goettlingv 2014-06-27 01:54:47

Wunderschön ;)

Von jodieleerandall 2014-06-10 17:44:45

HI THIS IS JODIE GOT THE RING PILLOW AND JUST LOVE IT A BIG BIG THANK YOU.

Von Faithe2 2014-04-30 00:26:11

Wow! I just received order, and I could be happier than I am! Very pretty and gorgeous! I strongly recommend it !!! Thanks for your great job!

Von Jessica7788 2014-04-21 03:32:51

That is much pretty than what you see from the picture. I love it! I received it within 10 days in perfect packaging! They are amazing quality at an amazing price! Highly recommend!

Von Anne789 2014-04-19 02:31:29

Hi, the ring pillow has arrived at my home. The price is great, and the shipping is so fast. I'm really happy with it. Highly recommended. I will not hesitate to order from you again.

Von m.monier 2014-04-09 03:39:09

jätte fin

Von ale 2014-02-18 10:24:51

It's perfect!

Von valentina.nucciotti 2014-02-18 10:23:53

very very nice!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51