Half-Sleeve Satin besondere Anlässe Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Half-Sleeve Satin besondere Anlässe Bolero #013012283

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 41.96  Ersparnis  € 11.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 29.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 39 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ninetwofive 2016-07-06 18:09:07

I love this bolero. I have purchased 3 now, jade, fuschia and blue. So versatile and due to its style fist most body shapes. I wear them to tizzy up simple little black dresses. They make a stunning statement, and I always receive compliments whenever I wear them. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves simplistic elegance. Marijke

pic1.jpeg

Von ninetwofive 2016-07-06 17:31:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have purchased 3 of these Half-Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wraps. 1 Jade (see photo), 1 Fuschia and 1 Blue. Love them. They are fit well, and go with so many plain dresses to make them look spectacular. Its simplistic bolero style lends itself to most body shapes, as it does not cover the breasts. I am very heavy breasted compared to the rest of my body, so this style is ideal. Love them. Marijke

pic1.jpeg

Von aus.eksteens 2016-05-20 15:21:31

This is a must have in every woman's wardrobe! This jacket fits perfect and the material used is of high quality. I usually have trouble with fitting into some sizes and end up in between sizes because I have a big bust and small waist but this size 16 was perfect! I just love this jacket and will be wearing it a lot! Thank you JJ's for making clothes of good durable neat quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von vtzineris 2016-12-08 17:02:12

thank you so much, i look forward to the rest of my items
i hope they are as satisfactory as this purchase.
if i am happy with the items, you have not seen the last of me.

kind regards

Vicki

Von lynn 2016-06-09 02:43:33

Received the wrap really fast. Bought to go with evening dress for cruise it is beautiful and will do the job perfectly. Highly recommend

Von sophiemartina 2016-04-06 08:44:48

Dieses Jäckchen habe ich für mein Brautkleid bestellt, falls das Wetter nicht so schön ist wie ich es mir zu meiner Hochzeit wünsche.
Das Jäckchen sieht angezogen wunderschön aus und paßt perfekt zum Kleid .

Von tim 2016-04-02 08:12:41

Can't believe they took a woman's size 2 and were able to custom create the same jacket for my 8 year old daughter. Fits like a glove - love, love, love it!!

Von elwyn_e_1999 2015-12-01 15:46:40

Pretty color night fit ,quality very good

Von maj-lyng 2015-10-05 04:43:06

Bestilte om mandagen og modtog jakken om torsdagen, rigtig flot syet og er super tilfreds.

Von pelp66 2015-07-26 01:06:21

Coprispalle con richiesta taglia su misura.
Ottima la fattura e la stoffa.
Estremamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto

 1 - 10 von 39 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01