Half-Sleeve Chiffon Charmeuse besondere Anlässe Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Half-Sleeve Chiffon Charmeuse besondere Anlässe Bolero #013012108

Preis: 32.97

Originalpreis: € 61.96  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 32.97
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von alexandra_xci 2016-05-20 04:32:13

Soddisfatta! Come in foto.

Von ramma_81 2015-09-30 05:09:20

good quality, nice jacket, very happy with my shopping in relation with the price!

Von juneypryce 2015-05-27 08:17:02

I ordered this on 20th May and it arrived on 26th May which was great. The item fits well and is exactly what I needed. Very happy.

Von Alidouglas 2015-04-29 11:22:59

Beautiful wrap

Von bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:11:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

Von bevnozicka 2013-11-20 07:04:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful job on this. I ordered a dress and two different cover ups. This one and a lace one. They both match the dress perfectly. Love it!!

Von Silvia 2013-09-08 10:18:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El bolerito que encargué junto con el vestido quedó perfecto. El talle exacto, el color perfecto haciendo juego con el vestido. Tal cual lo que quería. Me llegó todo en menos de 15 días. La empresa super recomendable, todo el tiempo me mantuvo informada en tiempo real. Muy conforme, muchas gracias

Von Denise Browning 2013-08-07 11:21:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am delighted with my wrap. It came quickly and is beautiful. The fuschia colour is gorgeous. I can wear it to any special occasion.

Von Stephanie Fielder 2013-07-28 05:52:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow have worn my awesome wrap. Went so well with my gorgeous dress I had made through JJ's.
Would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel that nice special feeling when you go out.
Can't say thank you enough to the team who made it. If I could add any more stars believe me I would.
Stephanie

Von Sally 2013-07-16 03:10:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Light, versatile, and stylish. It is so excited to get a wrap like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01