Grossen Liebevolle Herzen Kollektion Set
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Grossen Liebevolle Herzen Kollektion Set #100017974

Preis: 48.96

Originalpreis: € 97.92  Ersparnis  € 48.96

€ 48.96
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von legacy.brittany 2014-11-13 09:45:05

This set is beautiful and very economical price wise. I was rather disappointed that the set wasn't as white as the picture portrays. However, I'm very satisfied with the quality and the price!

Von Maureen35447 2014-04-21 03:59:34

I'm very pleased with the shipping and product quality. Also the price of products is amazing. I will definitely buy from you again. Highly recommend JJ's!

Von Linda478 2014-04-19 02:49:22

The quality of your products is really good. I love your website. Thanks

Von Beata 2013-11-15 01:11:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the set very much, it is so beautiful, the most important is it only cost a little money than i think. i think it's very cheap for me, the delivery is fast aslo, in a word, i am very pleased with the online shopping.

Von Denise Brook 2013-07-30 00:00:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Von Annabelle 2013-07-29 00:31:45

I love love love this set. I'm so happy with it and cant wait to order some more stuff. Your service is also out of my expectations! This is really a good shopping experience here! Thank you so much!

Von Dolores 2013-07-27 23:28:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much. I love it, just what I was looking for. I am very happy with it, just the perfect set to have on my wedding. Thanks :)

Von wanida 2013-07-24 00:21:42

this wedding collection set might seem simply at the beginning but the loving heart decorations is rather cute and make the whole design more plesing!! wonderful design!!

Von Gillian 2013-07-20 22:57:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is perfect, and the color is also what I want. The fast shipping is also satisfying. All my friends like it. It will definitely make my wedding perfect. Thank you.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51