Prächtig Satin mit Strass Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin mit Strass Handtaschen #012012256

Preis: 25.97

Originalpreis: € 51.97  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 25.97
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von olivia 2015-01-09 22:49:41

I was quite nervous until today I received my beautiful handbags. : )

Von Tobey 2014-10-21 03:37:23

The clutch bag is very adorable. Thank you a lot.

Von Ivy 2014-10-20 23:00:58

The clutch bag is so gorgeous.
It matches the black dress I brought from you very much.
Love it very much!
Thank you a lot, JJ’s House.
Your website is so amazing!

Von Housewife_penny 2014-05-09 00:19:47

It is really true as the description said: compliments any style dress and shoes in matching color. The clutch is amazing! Not expensive yet with great quality! And the clip closure made it very easy to use! EXCELLENT!

Von Sweetheart89 2014-05-07 19:00:48

Nice clutch! The satin fabric feels great! The size is really appropriate to hold everything I need, and with the detachable chain inside the bag I can hold the bag with my hands or carry it with my shoulder! Really convenient to use!

Von Maryanne 2014-03-21 00:53:27

Love this bag! It came more quickly than I expected. I've never thought that I can get such a beautiful bag with so competitive price, thank you so much, will definitely turn back for more things :)

Von Nosayaba Ugbo 2013-12-19 18:42:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very lovely bag, great quality for such a giveaway price. Would be buying more. Highly recommended for a classy occasion or an evening outing

Von Katiuscia 2013-11-14 02:29:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered it in purple color, it is very nice, just the color I want. very beautiful and nicely made. It match my dress and shoes well. looking forward to using it at my next week party. LOL!!!

Von Michael 2013-11-14 01:42:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks for your quick response, and I received the bag today. The fabric of satin is smooth, and the crystal is shining.
I bought the color of black, and it matches my evening dress very much.

Von Julica 2013-11-09 00:27:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The satin material is wonderful!! smooth and soft to touch! thanks for the remarkable product. i was worried about the quality at the beginning but truly relieved now!! Love you, JJsHouse

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01