Prächtig Kristall/Legierung Tiaras
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Kristall/Legierung Tiaras #042004235

Preis: 20.98

Originalpreis: € 49.96  Ersparnis  € 28.98

€ 20.98
5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von akeelhalee 2014-04-09 10:56:19

la petit couronne étais parfaite et le prie trop beaux pour êtres vrais je les eu en solde et vraiment pour ce pris cette couronne étais donner je recommanderais tout le monde queue connais cette couronne trop top:)

Von correoinstante@aol.com 2013-11-03 09:01:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like this ,is Safety. Thanks. I loved.

Von glaucialuccas 2013-09-19 05:08:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my Tiara yesterday and I'm so happy. It's beautiful and came very fast. I loved.

Eu recebi minha Tiara ontem e estou muito feliz. É linda e veio muito rápido. Eu amei.

Von Allan Chilando 2013-09-07 00:29:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am so happy that i have received my item.
Thank you

Von Iris 2013-07-30 00:22:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so gorgeous the tiara is! I bought it for wearing on my wedding day. And it came to my home yesterday. I cannot believe that the delivery is so prompt. Many thanks

Von Christie 2013-07-27 01:52:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the tiara is really so beautiful :)
it is super processed and you hardly notice it on the head
Great quality with great price, excellent package
Highly recommend it :) Thank you!!!

Von Jennifer 2013-07-24 01:24:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow, it is really gorgeous! i love it. i will wear it in my wedding. I believe that it will be suitable for my wedding. Also, it is really a happy purchase to order from your website in such a low price. Thank you

Von Saraha 2013-07-24 00:23:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received the headpiece ordered, thank you for my lovely headpiece.. and the quality and workmanship is great, I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day :-) I will inform every one I know to buy items here.

Von Mayme 2013-07-21 00:45:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very satisfied with the quality of this item I bought last week. I purchased it for my wedding hair piece and it is absolutely perfect. Love it very much!

Von Loistlc 2013-07-10 00:40:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was already on top of the world getting to marry my prince, now I have the tiara to make it amazing!!!! Thanks so much!!!!

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01