Prächtig Legierung mit Perle/Strass Damen SchSchmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung mit Perle/Strass Damen SchSchmuck Sets #011009885

Preis: 16.98

Originalpreis: € 33.96  Ersparnis  € 16.98

€ 16.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hubbleandrea 2014-04-27 02:58:55

This set of jewelry is my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! I was so happy when I received this nice product. Love your website!!!

Von PrudenceBall 2014-04-18 02:48:30

Gorgeous! I look pretty wearing this jewelry set. They look quite expensive but I have got them in an affordable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Von Renee 2013-08-05 01:31:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I used to bought some jewelries form our local accessories shops, they are not cheap, but the nice sets form you are very cheap and with the same high quality, thanks

Von Erin 2013-07-30 01:49:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HEY,I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY AND THEY ARE AMAZING,TOTALLY.IT IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVE IT.LOOKS PERFECT ONE HER.I AM SO HAPPY.THEY ARE EXCELLENT.THANK YOU.

Von Eartha 2013-07-29 00:31:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I GOT THE JEWELRY SET TODAY AND CAN NOT WAIT OT TRY IT ON.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.THE DESIGN IS EXCELLENT AND THE PEARS ARE EXQUISITE.SO INTO IT.CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR TI AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

Von Crystal 2013-07-27 00:09:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow, it is wonderful! It is exactly what the picture shows. The quality seems great, and the material feels good. It goes well with my wedding dress. Thank you

Von emma 2013-07-24 01:42:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the reason that i chose this set is that i am a fan of pearls myself and bought them without hesitation, the final result is rather pleasing and the pearls are just as shinny as the picture shows!! thanks!

Von roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:53:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tolles Schmuckset, ideal für barockes Aussehen. Sehr schön.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01