Prächtig Legierung Tiaras
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung Tiaras #042018149

Preis: 5.89

Originalpreis: € 9.99  Ersparnis  € 4.11

€ 5.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Simone N. 2014-06-30 02:39:53

Sehr schöne Tiara - würde ich wieder kaufen.

Von Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:58:19

Sieht sehr gut aus und Lieferung erfolgte prompt und sehr schnell.

Von Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:57:50

Sieht sehr schön aus - bin gespannt wie es dann bei der Hochzeit aussieht.

Von Oliva 2014-04-26 04:04:18

My friends recommenced your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website.My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about.

Von GarfieldMarks 2014-04-16 00:05:40

I got the order. It is 8 days before my wedding. I am really happy. I have got everything prepared for my big day! I will look beautiful on the jewels from you.

Von paskin 2014-02-20 02:02:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this yesterday in the morning and it is so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in pakistan its very nice website surely in future my second order will be soon

Von Mayara 2013-11-18 23:11:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It was excellent and I'm so glad that I get this shopping website and I bought it here. The tiara looks exactly like the picture showed. Fast delivery, excellent service. Thank you so much.

Von Charlotte 2013-11-18 22:56:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I fell in love with the tiara at the first time. It is so beautiful and the rhinestones are very shining. I could not wait to wear it when I received it. I feel as a princess with the tiara. Thank you very much. You really help me a lot.

Von angieskills 2013-11-14 15:03:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Seen this tiara in a shop in England for over £60 exactly the same, bought from this website very pretty and in perfect condition, very quick delivery. Got the tiara I want for a lower cost, very happy customer, would recommend

Von Manuel Castro 2013-11-09 12:08:42

So pretttttyyyyy

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01