Prächtig Legierung Tiaras
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung Tiaras #042015966

Preis: 9.48

Originalpreis: € 18.97  Ersparnis  € 9.48

€ 9.48
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jet13kat9 2016-01-15 16:04:19

Beautiful! This tiara is not cheap looking or flimsy....it is a nice solid head piece and looks way more expensive than it was!

Von Diamondgirl0207 2014-07-29 14:11:59

My Tiara is beautiful... I can't wait to wear it... Thanks

Von Ellen een 2014-04-28 02:31:29

This elegant alloy tiara is so beautiful and I like it so much. I am so satisfied with your website as you have fast delivery and good customer service.

Von Lisa789 2014-04-18 01:57:19

My grand daughter used this gorgeous tiara on her sister's wedding. She was the angel on the holy wedding. The wedding moves so smoothly and our family loves your website a lot. We have spread goods news of your website to our every friend.

Von joanna.black85 2014-03-05 10:17:37

I have received the tiera it's just gorgeous My daughter loves it thank you JoAnna

Von annycarolini 2013-11-18 01:41:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love Love Love Love the item ordered in JJsHouse very much. the tiara is very beautiful, more beautiful than the picture showed.Very satisfied with the shopping here, and it is just what I want for my wedding

Von Ruth 2013-11-14 02:27:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. My firend says it is worth buying, because it is very cheap. They also want to buy something from you.

Von mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:51:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my Tiara and was very amazed to know it was worth ordering and not expensive at all. The quality was wau better than I expected

Von cathy teloh 2013-08-29 17:09:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i had order these for my maid of honor and bridesmaids and also my flower girl. they are made very well and are so very pretty . i would buy these again . and they dont look cheap or cheesy .

Von Penelope 2013-07-25 02:22:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The gemstones are so clear, they are nicer than the ones in the online pictures , i want to thank you for your speedy delivery too

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01