Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Frauen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Frauen Schmuck Sets #011006985

Preis: 4.19

Originalpreis: € 28.98  Ersparnis  € 24.80

€ 4.19
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Brenda458 2014-04-25 02:07:41

The jewelry set is the same as the picture shows. I'm really happy with the purchase. Your customer service is helpful. I will definitely order again on your website. Thanks

Von Ermille 2014-04-15 02:46:27

This set of jewellery is part of my birthday's gift from my boyfriend! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other products from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

Von Ellen 2013-07-30 01:29:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

LOVE THIS DESIGN,SO SPECIAL.HAVE NOT SEEN IT ANY WHERE ELSE.IT CAME TODAY AND JUST AS GOOD AS EXPECTED.AND IT IS LIKE A WORK OF ART,SO DELICATE AND EXQUISITE.LOVE YOUR SITE,WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Von Deborah 2013-07-29 00:10:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HI,THERE.THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THE JEWELRY IS AMAZING,EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURE.I LOVE THIS UNIQUE DESIGN CAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME ONE ANYWHERE.I AM SO SATISFIED WITH IT.

Von Yvonne 2013-07-26 23:52:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent! i bought the jewelry sets for my sister. she was so happy to see it yesterday,the delivery is really satisfying. She said that she will order from you in the future. Thanks

Von elen 2013-07-24 01:24:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the design, very simple but powerful and fit my black evening gown perfctly. which is also in a simple style without any decorations. thanks for such wonderful products!!

Von sinaj sofie 2013-07-20 02:17:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HI, I bought this set about half a month ago, but I just got it, The super saver shipping was rather frustrating, but the item came sound and complete. They match my dress well! I love them, thanks after all, JJsHOuse/.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01