Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Frauen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Frauen Schmuck Sets #011006979

Preis: 25.97

Originalpreis: € 51.97  Ersparnis  € 25.99

€ 25.97
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shubha 2013-12-02 15:26:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love it, it's fantastic & very good price, thankyou JJshouse.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:52:55

Hey Shubha, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality jewelry set.

Von Sherry 2013-11-19 01:09:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, i finally received my order. Everything is in perfect condition. I like the earring and the necklace very much. They are gorgeous and stunning! Perfect with my evening dress! Totally satisfied!

Von Zoey 2013-11-18 23:41:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the design of the jewelry set very much. The design is very unique. I received the set today. The package is very good, in a gift box. The rhinestones are very shining and match my evening dress perfectly. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

Von ery83 2013-11-06 06:25:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thanks for your help it was very nice i love it

Von Emily 2013-07-30 01:40:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

GOD,IT IS SO AMAZING.I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH IT.THE STAR IS LOVELY AND THE DESIGN IS REALLY UNIQUE.IS GOES PERFECT WITH MY DRESS.AND I AM SO READY FOR MY SHOW.THANKS A LOT.

Von Diana 2013-07-29 00:20:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HI,THERE,I GOT THE JEWELRY SET FROM YOU GUYS,IT IS STUNNING.LOVE THE DESIGN,THE STAR,THE RHINESTONE IS SO SHINNING.IT IS PERFECT FOR MY SHOW.I AM SO CONFIDENT NOW.THANK YOU A LOT.

Von Janet 2013-07-27 00:00:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect! I like them. The rhinestones are so beautiful. And the star on it is cute. Many of my friends said that it is beautiful. And they are planning to order from you. Thanks

Von Angela 2013-07-24 01:33:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the design pattern is rahter beatiful and lovely, and it matched my short mini skirt perfectly, very lovely couple!! I must say!! thanks for sending me such wonderful product!!

Von Kathryn Currier 2013-07-20 02:15:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, this set is a sort of special and I think it will go better with my simple taffeta dress, which has no beadings on it) The final result turned to be just as I expected, Really satisfied. Thanks

Von Manar Mohammed 2013-07-15 11:06:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It looks much much better than the picture,
in the beginning i thought it was not so beautiful but when it arrived i was so happy that i bought it , ITS amazing
i love it

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01