Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine mit Perle Frauen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine mit Perle Frauen Schmuck Sets #011017853

Preis: 11.68

Originalpreis: € 22.99  Ersparnis  € 11.30

€ 11.68
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von brandyceliz81 2016-03-05 08:22:36

This was a beautiful set but be aware that these are clip on earrings.

Von mcadime 2015-10-07 09:26:06

My bridesmaids loves this necklace earring combo! The earrings are clip on, though...didn't find out until package came, but otherwise a beautiful set!

Von svitlana.zhytnikovska 2015-08-19 04:23:37

Es ist wunderschön und hochwertig verarbeitet!!!!!

Von Kandi 2014-04-28 22:00:13

This set is lovely, well designed and solid. It is a set of jewellery which fits any occasion well. I am very content with my purchase. Very quick delivery and best service.

Von Eleanor25 2014-04-19 02:02:41

I have got the jewelry set, the shipping is so fast. I was so excited to see it yesterday. The package is really delicate. Thank you so much for your hard working.

Von Sheila 2013-11-19 01:07:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very good quality. Really worth the price. And the material is of high quality. I especially like the earring very much. i will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank again for your great product!

Von Lydia 2013-11-14 01:38:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The beautiful sets are made of pearls and metals, which look shiny and dedicate. I am satisfied with them because they are really what I have seen on the website. I love them very much.

Von Elizabeth 2013-07-30 01:24:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

THEY ARE SO AMAZING,THESE JELWELRY!!I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME DESIGN ANYWHERE ELSE,THIS ONE IS SO DIFFERENT.I LOVE IT.AND THE PEARLS ARE EXQUISITE.REALLY GOOD WORK,VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Von Dawn 2013-07-29 00:06:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I FELL IN LOVE LOVE WITH THIS JEWELRY SET AT THE FIRST LOOK.THEY ARE SO AMAZING WITH WITH THE PEARLS.I TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN.YOU GUYS HAVE REALLY GREAT THINGS!!

Von Ingrid 2013-07-26 23:45:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the jewelry as a gift for my friend whose wedding is in August. Both of us like them, and i have recommended your website to her. Many thanks

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01