Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Damen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Damen Schmuck Sets #011015980

Preis: 9.48

Originalpreis: € 18.97  Ersparnis  € 9.48

€ 9.48
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Veneciahou11 2014-04-27 03:15:47

This set of jewelry is a gift from my sister! She also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! We are both very satisfied with your products!

Von Shaina 2014-04-19 03:17:56

These jewelry sets are so beautiful and so lovely. I like them very much. You are really a good shopping website!

Von Eudora 2013-07-30 01:54:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THE JEWELRY ORDERED FROM YOU SITE.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.SO GORGEOUS.I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON WITH MY WEDDING DRESS,THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH.I CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR THEM ON MY WEDDING.

Von Elma 2013-07-29 00:54:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THIS JEWELRY IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.I LOVE THE DESIGN,KIND OF CLASSIC.THAT IS THE FEEL THAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR.I LOVE IT A LOT,THANKS A LOT.

Von Winnie 2013-07-27 00:32:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The jewelry is excellent. I cannot be happier when i saw it. I believe that it will make me elegant at the event. Thank you for your great service.

Von Liz 2013-07-21 00:01:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I order this set of wedding jewelry for myself and the necklace set came very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Fantastic looking better than what i had thought it would be like. It is such a good choice to wedding.

Von lori 2013-07-20 02:42:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The necklace seems rather short at the picture and I had such concerns at the beginning, but the real one is about 45 cm and you can adjust the length as you wish. I truly love them !! I will come back to buy more soon!

Von Elisa Paparella 2013-05-31 05:09:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Silver jewelery very bright and flashy. They make a great figure, you see that is jewelery but it is luxurious.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01