Prächtig Legierung/Perle mit Strass Damen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Perle mit Strass Damen Schmuck Sets #011006981

Preis: 23.98

Originalpreis: € 65.96  Ersparnis  € 41.98

€ 23.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mermanivz18 2015-06-27 19:49:09

I bought this set for my sister for her wedding. She loves it and the product is good quality

Von Johnkim 2014-04-24 02:41:46

I bought the jewelry sets together with my wife's wedding dress. We had a perfect wedding last Saturday and she looked so elegant with the dress and the jewelry. The service of this website is also very nice!

Von Darby Rabat 2014-04-15 00:08:34

My wedding is coming soon, and recently I was busy buying all kind of accessories for it. The items from your site are of high quality, and the price is reasonable and attractive.

Von sdfgh 2013-11-18 18:24:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really a successful online shopping experience. The jewellery set includes many items, however, the price is low. As to the design, it is simple but unique. The pearls and alloy make the set so shiny and gorgeous. I believe it will make my lovely girl more beautiful.

Von Bunny 2013-11-13 02:17:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift. She likes it very much. It is very nice and we will surely order other items from your website! The price is also very competitive and the delivery is really fast!

Von Valerie 2013-07-29 22:56:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'd like to say this is a pleasant online shopping, I was very satisfied with no matter the goods or the service, wonderful website

Von Cora 2013-07-25 00:39:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, the jewelry sets are really really excellent, though the rhinestones are not diamonds, but they are so bright under the lights, thank you so much

Von Lumpkin 2013-07-21 00:17:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW!! This jewelry set is so gorgeous and are going to make a wonderful accessory to me on the wedding!! everything is exactly as described and I am a very happy Bride. Recommend you to all my friends and family!!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01