Prächtig Legierung Haarkämme
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung Haarkämme #042016804

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 31.98  Ersparnis  € 16.00

€ 15.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:44:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The size is perfect and the stones are very delicate and shinny. thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Von Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-01-10 05:01:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My hair was perfect wearing it. it is exactly like the pictures in the web. thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:53:33

Dear Maria Laura Palavecino, thanks so much for sharing the photos with us! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. It motivates us to work harder and provide better products and services to customers. Thanks for shopping at our website!

Von Aviva 2013-11-18 22:40:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The hair comb is very beautiful. I bought it for my wedding. The rhinestones are very shining. They are the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is also good. Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I really appreciate your help.

Von Cheryl 2013-11-14 21:01:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have got this comb and it is in good condition. Sincerely thank you guys for providing such good quality and cheap items. These things in my country is sooooo costly!! I will definitely come to your site regularly....

Von brianaalee 2013-10-14 14:09:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful comb, stays in place very well! pearls look amazing in the setting

Von Mariela Cuba 2013-09-12 18:38:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Me llego el pedido perfectamente muy contenta con lo pedido

Von Pearl 2013-08-05 00:48:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Many friends asked me where I got this so I recommend your site to them, they were amazed at your site, they will come to you soon, nice website.

Von Greta 2013-07-30 00:18:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect! The hair comb is really nice. I tried it once i received it, and it goes well with my wedding dress. I cannot wait for my wedding day now. Thank you for your service.

Von Roby 2013-07-27 01:46:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this beautiful piece for my wedding. It was shipped and received very quickly. The combs are made with high quality, but the price is so affordable. It sparkles and shines, I am very pleased and would order again!

Von Ivy 2013-07-24 01:20:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shipping is really fast, i ordered it last week, and i'm so surprised to see it today. it looks of high quality, and the color is silver. I think it matches my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01