"Glücklich Hochzeit" Herzförmige Zugunsten Zinn (Satz von 12)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Glücklich Hochzeit" Herzförmige Zugunsten Zinn (Satz von 12) #050006993

Preis: 5.79
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 11.57  Ersparnis  € 5.79

€ 5.79
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kooefj980 2013-11-28 01:15:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very cute, exactly the same as the photos and it is big enough to hold at least 5 sweets. Love it!!! Highly recommended wedding favor. Besides, the shape and colour of the tins are also nice. Satisfied with them.

pic1.png

Von smeloni 2015-09-30 00:47:21

Ces boites sont tout simplement sublimes et conformes à la photo sur le site.

Von oinialovo 2015-01-23 22:48:47

OMG! these tins are just too cute. At first I didn't trust the picture so I had to order just one set to see what they look like? ....when I got them....WOW was the first word I said...they look exactly like the picture. (shame on me)...I am stoke, so I quickly sent through the rest of my order. hahahahaha... thanks so much JJs for making life easy for us. love it love it loveeeee it.

Von Solarbear 2014-04-28 00:39:33

The tins are really cute and can contain many candies! I love them!

Von Roselinda 2014-04-21 01:38:08

I like these tins very much! They are exactly the same as the picture shows. I put 3 chocolates in each tin. My husband said we should have ordered more from you.

Von Frieda558 2014-04-19 02:04:33

The favor tins have arrived. They are the same as what is shown in the picture. The size is also what i was expecting. You've really done a good job. Thank you.

Von Flvmg295 2013-11-28 01:09:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice as in the picture. I am really so happy to deal with you and hope my wedding becomes perfect thank you for your quality and taking care of items when you ship them.

Von Vicky 2013-11-14 02:44:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is so cheap and until now I couldn’t believe my eyes, I am very like it, I bought it for my friends and I send it to her today, she is very happy to receive the red gift, and I am so happy too.

Von Maisah Burleson 2013-07-30 01:41:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This red heart favor tin was so cute and the bride and groom on it symbolised the happy wedding and it also hold the sweet of the wedding and marriage

Von Viola 2013-07-25 00:23:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello! I received my tins the day before.They are really beautiful, and all of my family say they are brilliant! Thanks for your effort to send me all the items in time!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51