Glänzende Seide mit Pailletten Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Glänzende Seide mit Pailletten Handtaschen #012016324

Preis: 16.38

Originalpreis: € 32.98  Ersparnis  € 16.60

  • Farbtabelle
€ 16.38
4.9 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dany.koller 2016-10-24 02:09:36

Wunderschön! Und perfekt zu den Schuhen!

pic1.jpeg

Von Josephine 2013-12-28 22:47:29

I knew nothing about this magic shopping website. It is my best friend who introduced it to me. Just as what my friend described,the goods here are really very cheap and the quality is very high. In addition,the service is brilliant. I will definitely buy from this site again.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:55:56

Josephine,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our handbag, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the handbag. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von evi_theo 2015-11-18 19:02:37

I sent this gift to my mum. She was satisfied with the size as well as the material of this clutch.By the way, the dresses on your website also attracted her attention.Thank you for JJshouse.

Von laurengrant294 2015-06-23 20:17:44

They were beautiful. I can not wait to give them to my bridesmaids, literally were here in the same week that I ordered them. Can not fault the products or the services

Von APIME 2015-05-06 07:56:25

Fit perfectly with the shoes

Von colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:43

Precioso y tal como viene en las fotos.
Muchas gracias

Von Nora 2014-10-18 15:45:15

it fits by the dress

Von Msellemimi 2014-09-02 06:26:33

Parfait, comme sur l'image !

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Von nathaliapubli 2014-01-10 11:48:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Comprei 9/12 chegou 9/01

Curti!

Von rita 2013-11-19 00:06:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

your stuff is amazing but to frankly i was concerned that they might be in poor quality for the price is so unbeliveble! but i must say i am totally convinced by the fact! it is simply as perfect as i can see from the picture !

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01