Garten Themen Kollektion Set mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Garten Themen Kollektion Set mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #100017980

Preis: 45.53

Originalpreis: € 91.07  Ersparnis  € 45.53

€ 45.53
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ajá Touré Hambric 2016-03-07 05:08:17

Love it!

pic1.jpeg

Von Latoria_Jackson 2016-03-07 05:14:34

Exactly what I needed for my special day! Love the purple!! Thanks so much!

Von carmenumanzor 2016-03-02 11:04:43

Está muy bonito todo

Von Lady Dee 2014-05-04 00:54:34

loved my items, so cute but the pillow ring is too small. ooh i love jjhouse!

Von Bethy 2014-04-28 02:23:36

I fell in love with this set at the first sight. The design of the set really matches my wedding's theme. I received my package one day earlier than I expected. And you didn't let me down. Thank you all.

Von Mamie9635 2014-04-23 04:13:03

When I received this collection set I could not believe how stunning it was, it's definitely worth this price! We are all pleased with the purchase from JJ'sHouse!

Von Elisa ha 2014-04-19 03:50:27

I could not express my excitement when I got this product. Good job! The design is so wonderful and fashion. I will buy more from your website.

Von Valerie 2013-11-13 01:50:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Under the recommendation of my friends, i decided to have a try on this shopping website. The first impression this site has left on me is that it can be trusted. There are so many good reviews for so many items. This is good proof,isn't it? The whole experience here was just fantastic. I have gotten the best service here!!

Von Andrea 2013-09-04 08:23:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The averege price of a ring pillow at home here in Canada was around $30. I was able to purchase this entire set for $10 more. It is the perfect colour - and for the purpose is a great deal! The guest book includes signature pages for the parents of the bride and groom as well as pages for the wedding party (groomsmen and bridesmaids). It is a lovely set and will look very good at my wedding.

Von Bella Cotton 2013-07-29 23:27:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The wedding collection set is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51