Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006004087

Preis: 60.95

Originalpreis: € 121.93  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
€ 60.95
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sandra 2013-07-30 00:15:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Looks great and arrived 2 days before my wedding.thank you and would recommend to you :)

Von Florence 2013-07-25 02:02:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil was ordered two weeks ago and now i has arrived at my home, the delivery speed is quite awesome and and your site did a good work too

Von Karla 2013-02-27 14:34:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El velo me llego hoy! estoy feliz, es muy bonito y es como en foto! Me llego en una semana!

Von Rachna dsouza 2012-09-30 02:28:44

Hi

I plan to order this veil very soon and have already received my headpiece which is to be pinned to the side of the head. Its not a tiara. I will be leaving my hair down. Can you tell me how I can attach this veil to my hair with the side headpiece. Also does this veil have a front veil that covers the face. Thanks

Von Jessica 2012-09-29 13:10:42

Does this veil come on a comb? May I have another picture please showing the full length? Thanks!

Von Andrea adams 2012-09-07 04:19:05

I purchased this veil and tried it on with my wedding dress. It is absolutely stunning and sets off my dress beautifully. As my dress is very detailed, a long flowing elegant veil such as this one is perfect. Thankyou!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-08 21:15:33

Von Soledad 2012-07-18 07:12:26

HOLA
NECESITO QUE ME ENVIEN FOTOS DE ESTE VELO EN COLOR MARFIL PORFAVOR!!
PERO ES URGENTE YA QUE TENGO QUE COMPRARLO PRONTO!!!!!
GRACIAS!!!

Von Soledad 2012-05-31 07:54:07

Hola, me pueden enviar fotos de este velo en marfil por favor
muchas gracias!!

Von Adriana 2011-10-15 09:10:40

Hello,

How long is this viel?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-15 23:07:44

Hi Adriana,

Thank you for contacting us.

This veil is  2.5 to 3 meter long. We can make it to measurements if you like.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von sharina 2011-09-11 13:16:39

? whats the material and r there any detailings?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 01:38:47

Hi Sharina,

The veil is made from tulle, please know that. I have attached some pictures of the veil in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01