"Knall die Oberseiten" Badelatsche geformt Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Knall die Oberseiten" Badelatsche geformt Flaschenöffner #052005525

Preis: 1.49

Originalpreis: € 4.00  Ersparnis  € 2.51

€ 1.49
5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von accounts 2015-05-18 15:24:20

Very happy with this item.

Von Jacqueline 2013-11-18 01:30:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a cute and nice bottle opener! I love the colour as it can always make me refreshing. As to the design, it is in the shape of shoes, so unique and lovely. In addition, it is in high quality and can be used for a long time.

Von Iris 2013-08-19 01:40:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ourchased them for my best friends wedding and she just can not believe her eyes! so lovely!! so beautiful!! thank you:) it is solid and worthy the money :) would like to highly recommend!!!!!!!

Von Letitia Walker 2013-08-18 00:45:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super cute and excellent quality! Very pleased with them. I think they will look amazing at our wedding! This is the first time for me to order items from oversea. The shipment was fast and I will definitely order from you again!

Von juliana 2013-08-17 03:09:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice, very pleased with this item! the foot design is very cute.
I am so glad that the delivery was within the time promised and they are very good stuff
Glad to be a member of this site. Thanks!!!

Von Adriana 2013-08-17 01:12:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW, OMG, I was so surprise that you send a pair of shoes for me, but later I found that they are bottle openers, nearly cheated by the outlook, really love them so much, thanks

Von Amber 2013-08-15 01:16:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought 50 of these. very fast delivery ! Was really happy with the quality i am delighted with the bottle opener.

no problems with order thank you for good service:) would like to recommend this to all of you!

Von Valerie 2013-08-13 01:17:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

At first, I was thought the package is for the shoes, but after read the introduction I realized that they are bottle openers, I love the shape of the opener so much, will come again

Von Gill Williams 2013-08-12 00:19:56

Hi! Thank you for recommend me this favor! I was really a little bit hesitating in choosing these items for my wedding. This is really what I need for my wedding! You did a good job in finding me the cute bottle opener. Thanks again!

Von Daisy 2013-08-10 23:58:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really love the bottle favors! They are so cute! I bought them for my wedding next week. The shipping is much faster than expected. Have recommended you to my family and friends. Thanks

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51