Schlüssel zu meinem Herzen Flaschenöffner mit Quaste
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schlüssel zu meinem Herzen Flaschenöffner mit Quaste #052015930

Preis: 1.99

Originalpreis: € 3.00  Ersparnis  € 1.01

€ 1.99
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Helen86 2014-04-19 02:18:45

I received this item together with some other favors today! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on June, 12th! Thanks JJ's!

Von debsgorman 2014-03-23 13:40:38

Have bought these as favours for our upcoming wedding for the male guests. Was totally blown away with how good they are and so unusual cannot wait to give them to our guests!

Von Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:34:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very good item, nice, nice packing. I am full satisfied

Von Jocelyn 2013-11-13 01:50:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my package yesterday. The delivery is very fast. The key design of the bottle opener is very unique. The quality is very good. We have tried to open the bottle with the opener. It really works! It is a unique gift to the people attending our party. Thank you very much.

Von Audrey 2013-08-04 23:04:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have ordered the bottle openers for my wedding favours ! really pleased with them. They are really good for money!
Arrived well before expected, very well packed and just what I wanted. The wedding guests will be delighted.

Von Adelaide 2013-07-30 00:05:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

An ideal present at an ideal price. The opener comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests^_^

Von Adelaide 2013-07-30 00:05:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

An ideal present at an ideal price. The opener comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests^_^

Von Lillian 2013-07-28 23:09:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

An ideal present at an ideal price. Do you think so? That is why I chose this for my wedding favors. The stopper comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. I'm so satisfied with them!

Von Cassie 2013-07-27 22:42:14

This was the perfect little gift. I loved this. I bought it for someone special:) at last ,I made it ):

Von Liz 2013-07-24 00:29:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the bottle opener for my sister for her wedding.We have just received it. And she loves it so much. We are so pleased with the purchase.And we will definitely order from you in the future.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51